A New Beginning – My Art Blog

Image

Being new at blogging, this will be short today.  I wanted to post some information about an upcoming show at Milan Fine Art Studio on June 2, 2012, for all of you in the Phoenix, AZ area.  Elli and John Milan are wonderful artists with  an amazing studio in Queen Creek, AZ.  One of my pieces will be in this show, so if you are in the area – come join the group of great artists who will be participating.  Keep coming back to this blog.  Beginning the first week of June, I will be posting something every Sunday.  I will show you some of my works in progress, tell you stories about me and how I began all this so very long ago, and weave the sunshine of words and images for your delight.

Bringing the magic of the world to you in very special ways – through art and children’s books.

Thanks for joining me in my journey.  Chris

Image

One comment

  1. Cindy A-W · · Reply

    Looking forward to following your blog!

Leave a Reply

